About the Album

It’s time for Kittball Konspiracy no 22 and this time the Kittball ship sets sail with seven Konspirators onboard.

“Don’t Stop” by Juliet Sikora & Jean Bacarreza starts it off with a bang. A funky bassline, viral vocals, shaky percussions and a catchy melody – the dance floor explodes when this duo gets together.
Neal Porter and Ben Muetsch take over and really get things going . “Can’t Get Over” is a track that makes you forget about space and time as the melodic drums pound away in the background. Next up is an underground artist from London, Mr. Kavalicious. “Can’t Question That” makes sure you can’t keep your feet still with strong percussions and a wobbly melody.
“Y’all This” by Danny (AT) brings you back down to earth while leaving your head in the clouds. Dreamy, ear-catching vibes on this cool deep house number. AtalaiA closes the covenant of the Konspiracy – with “Where Are You?”. Yes, you can get lost in a crowd, but don’t worry, we’re here to bring you all back. This is Kittball Konspiracy.

1. Juliet Sikora, Jean Bacarreza – Don’t Stop
2. Neal Porter, Ben Muetsch – Can’t Get Over
3. Mr. Kavalicious – Can’t Question That
4. Danny (AT) – Y’All This
5. AtalaiA – Where Are You? 

Available On

Spotify iTunes Amazon Buy

Kittball Konspiracy Vol. 22

Release Date : May 12, 2022
Catalog ref. : KITT232
Format : Digital Download