About the Album

Kittball returns with the 24th edition of their various artists series, “Kittball Konspiracy”, including music from the label’s key artists as well as talented emerging artists. Get ready for our collection of selected music from Vanilla Ace, Ayarez, Flo MRZDK, Something Else, “XY” and Markk.

Listen closely as our Konspirators shed light on what we believe to be the unabashed and authentic truth of things. Some call them liars – others truth finders. One thing is certain: they are a movement. They are the “Kittball Konspiracy“.

Available On

Spotify iTunes Amazon Buy

Kittball Konspiracy Vol. 24

Release Date : March 9, 2023
Catalog ref. : KITT245
Format : Digital Download